Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 14 August 2017

Monday, 10 July 2017

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Monday, 12 June 2017

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Monday, 27 February 2017

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

QUEEN


QUEEN
SHARE:

Monday, 20 February 2017

STILL I RISE

Did you want to see me broken?
SHARE:

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

HIM & HER


Her…. (Before Him)
What is the true meaning of love?
SHARE:

Thursday, 12 January 2017

BE INSPIRED


Pelagia Mutake is my name. Born in a family full of music lovers I had no choice but fall in love with it too.
SHARE:

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

SALMON & SALAD


Hello darlings hope you all blessed & happy new year! Today I’m sharing with you my brother’s delicious
SHARE:
© MLB's Corner | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig